D5500 Leadership/Committees
Related Pages
Photo Albums

Corporate Board Members

District Governor  Ellie Patterson

District Governor Elect Diane Ventura-Goodyear

Vice Govenor Joe Hentges

District Governor Nominee Hank Huisking

Immediate Past DG Kirk Reed

Foundation Chair Randy Brooks

Finance Chair Frank Presson


3 members at large with terms ending:

2019-2020: Marcos Ramirez

2020-2021: Joyce Finkelstein

2021-2022:  Ray Naylor



There are 2 ex officio non-voting members of the Board

District Administrator Liz Cohn

District Secretary Candy Pardee